Grip-Tite Manufacturing Co. Employees | Grip-Tite Manufacturing Co.
  • Our Team - A Look at The Grip-Tite Manufacturing Co. Employees

At Grip-Tite, we only hire the best. Our employees are hired based on their talents, passion, and dedication to the business. We know that these individuals can do what it takes to make our business run as seamlessly as possible. So, take a look at our team members, learn a little about what they do, and then give us a call to see what we can do for you. Whether you're looking for a career in this industry or just want to get some of our products, we can help. All you have to do is call today!

Mike Johnson

Mike Johnson

Owner

With over 40 years of Grip-Tite experience, Mike has served in all capacities at Grip-Tite and offers a unique perspective to the staff as they look to improve Grip-Tite products and services daily.

Steve Lage

Steve Lage

President

As President, Steve sees over the big picture and guides the staff using his vast experience as a business consultant and his experience in the Kaizen methodology of continuous improvement in manufacturing and systems.

Curt Schwalen

Curt Schwalen

Director of Business Development

curt@griptite.com

Nick Farkas

Nick Farkas

Director of Dealer Development

nfarkas@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 106

Rene Loest

Rene Loest

Accounting Manager

rene@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 102

Tom Bush

Tom Bush

Plant Manager

tom@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 108

Cody Kilhullen

Cody Kilhullen

Supply Chain Manager

cody@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 107

Nick Lage

Nick Lage

Lead Design Technician

nick@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 105

Kalli Gazzano

Kalli Gazzano

Dealer Support Representative

kalli@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 111

Beth Milledge

Beth Milledge

Dealer Care Representative

beth@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313 ext. 101

Courtney Drake

Courtney Drake

Administrative Assistant

courtney@griptite.com

(515) 462-1313